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Google AdWords

One of the most effective ways to reach a highly targeted group of people for a low cost is Google AdWords. If you know what people likely to buy from you are looking for then you can target them on the Google search network.

We will work with you to create the perfect campaigns to reach your ideal audience with targeted ads. You need to find the right keywords so you can reach the right people who are ready to buy.

We can help you reach those people ready to buy so you can have a winning business that reaches the right people at the right time with the right ads that will be clicked.

Google Adwords Search Engine Marketing PPC on Smartphone
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Deeper Into Google AdWords

How is Google AdWords different than any other advertising?

Google AdWords gives us the ability to target your ads to the right people at the right time. There is a much higher intent to purchase when someone clicks on ads in Google than any other place.

For example, if someone is browsing on a website they are doing something else. Their mind is preoccupied with whatever the website they're on is about.

When someone is searching on Google then they have a high intent to purchase with certain keywords. If you're selling lamps and someone sees an ad on a game site they're not likely to engage with your ad. Even if they do engage with your ad then they're not likely to purchase because they're busy doing something else.

If someone is on Google and they search "where to buy lamps" then there's a very high intent for them to purchase. They're actually searching for somewhere to buy a lamp. That means they already are targeted and they have a high intent to purchase.

If you put your ads in front of people who are ready to buy then there's a higher likelihood they will buy from you if they click your ad.

Are Google AdWords more effective than other advertising?

In most cases yet. Depending on your industry and the competition in your industry, Google AdWords can be extremely effective.

If your industry is highly competitive though, then Google AdWords will also be highly competitive. That's because Google AdWords works off of an auction system. Companies are bidding to put their ad in front of people for specific search terms.

What do I need to have to advertise with Google AdWords?

When you're advertising with Google Adwords you're not really advertising your business in most cases. You're advertising a web page (or landing page) that is meant to then convert the visitor into a lead.

That means effective Google advertising relies heavily on a good website that is built to convert visitors into leads. Even the best Google ads won't be effective if you send visitors to your homepage or a poorly crafted page of your website.

How does the auction/bidding process work in Google AdWords?

Every time a user performs a search Google runs an auction for any company who has decided they want to pay to show their ad on that keyword. Many factors go into the bidding process beyond just the amount a company bids though.

If you bid up to $3 per click for a keyword but you have a click-through rate (CTR) of 5% then your ad will do much better than even a company who bids $5 for that same keyword and only gets their ad clicked on 1% of the time.

How We Achieve Success

  • 1

    Campaign

    We'll organize each campaign with a broader topic for what you sell. This stage will ensure the framework is set up so your ad groups, ads, and keywords can all be organized in a successful way. With proper campaigns set up, we'll ensure each of your ad categories are relevant to the right people and the keywords they're searching for.

  • 2

    Ad Group

    Each campaign will be broken down into specific ad groups that include a group of keywords. This will ensure we are targeting the right group of ads to keywords that fit with those ads to have a higher success rate.

  • 3

    Keywords

    Keywords are the most important part of a successful search engine marketing strategy. With the campaign and ad groups organized, keywords will ensure any ads are targeted for the correct search intent. That means the people who see your ads will be ready to buy.

  • 4

    Ads

    Each ad group will be populated with ads that have great copy searchers will act upon. The keywords that are assigned to each ad group will mean your ads are shown to the right people at the right time. That means with everything in place you will have a successful search engine marketing strategy that will reach the right people, be timely to their search, and provide the best solution for their problem.

There's a lot more to it this but we've boiled it down to the most basic advertising steps. Every project we work on is different and we will approach it uniquely. We're sure to give your business the attention it deserves to make sure we get things right for your search engine marketing and PPC needs.

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